Join Source Gaming for a Special NX Livestream!

nx_livestream_b2

Today, Nintendo broke its’ vow of silence on it’s next hyrbid/home console/toaster/ time machine! They announced that they will show a short trailer for the new device very soon. In order to celebrate, Source Gaming will host a live stream event an hour before the trailer.

Here are the details on when stream will start (An HOUR before the ‘NX’ trailer):

6AM PT

9 AM ET

2 PM UK

10 PM JST

PushDustIn and Nantendo will host the event. Joining them will be Smash YouTuber, CJSZero01, YouTuber BriHard and Rory_J, a regular on BriHard’s channel. Together they will discuss if they think Sakurai should continue to be involved with Smash, NX Hype and reactions to the trailer. If you haven’t check out the reasons why Sakurai SHOULD stay involved with Smash, and the reasons why he SHOULD NOT.

Follow Source Gaming on Twitter for more updates on the stream, and Nintendo news.

Join the stream at: https://www.twitch.tv/sourcecast/

We look forward to seeing you there!

Share this!

Leave a comment below!